Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Take That Progress

The cover and tracklist for Take That's upcoming album Progress are are. The set is 10 tracks long, all produced by Stuart Price. Tracks:

1. The Flood
2. SOS
3. Wait
4. Kidz
5. Pretty Things
6. Happy Now
7. Underground Machine
8. What Do You Want From Me?
9. Affirmation
10. Eight Letters

I'm quite in love with "The Flood" at the moment. Great song.


Paul said...

I do love the Flood. I don't like the album cover but that doesn't matter because i'm very excited about the album. Should be a great listen!

J.Mensah said...

Awesome video. Did they really film that in the river thames? I'm shocked there wasn't a bigger deal made of that--how can take that row across the thames and no-one know about it... unless it was just me.